Log in to check your private messages
Star Wars Galaxies HoC - November

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Star Wars Forum Forum Index » Electronic Games View previous topic :: View next topic  
Star Wars Galaxies HoC - November
 PostPosted: Nov Fri 10, 2006 11:01 pm Reply with quote  
Message
  admin
Site Admin

Joined: 31 Dec 1969
Posts: 9814

Please join us on Wednesday, November 15th, for a House of Commons chat with the developers of Star Wars Galaxies. The chat will begin at 5pm PDT /7:00pm CST /8:00pm EDT / Midnight UTC/GMT in the #StraticsHoC channel on Stratics IRC.

[url=http://swg.stratics.com/index.php#newsitem1163197267,16891,][/url]
_________________
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
Best cook and bottlewasher in the (known) universe!


View user's profile Send private message

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Star Wars Forum Forum Index » Electronic Games

Page 1 of 1
All times are GMT - 8 Hours

Display posts from previous:

  

Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
Click Here

| Sitemap | Contact: admin @ starwarsforum.net
All trademarks and copyrights owned by their respective owners and are used for illustration only
Not an Official Star Wars site and we are in no way affiliated with Lucasfilm


Darth Plagues | Luke Skywalker | Star Wars Blog | Star Wars Forum | Star Wars Trilogy | The Empire Strikes Back